Day and night

Gilbert Roduit Funeral Home |

complete funeral organization - all regions - all religions

24/7 at your service Day and Night

Young and dynamic company, united and sympathetic, experienced and turned towards a single common goal: that of surrounding you well and of serving you in the best way for the most beautiful tribute to your dear deceased and for your personal well-being.

We are delighted to count you, too, among the number of families filled with the quality of our multiple services.

With the benefit of a solid training and experience, known and appreciated in the field of Swiss Funeral Services, leader in the field of Funeral Providence, funeral monuments, cemeteries and cinerary spaces, throughout French-speaking Switzerland, we invest more and more, day after day, year after year, in order to always satisfy you better.
We meet your highest requirements and provide you with all the support you need by being available to you at all times and in the highest discretion, with the tact and delicacy necessary in these difficult times, fulfilling your deepest desires. to honor your dear departed.

I wish to be contacted

General presentation

It is with pleasure that we present ourselves to you to announce our 30 years of activities: 30 years of existence, of experience, of real professional conscience, of help, support and assistance to bereaved families.

We take this opportunity to warmly thank all those who have already placed their trust in us.

With the benefit of a solid training and experience, known and appreciated in the field of Funeral Services, læder in that of Funeral Providence, funeral monuments, arrangements of cemeteries and cinerary spaces, throughout French-speaking Switzerland, we we invest more and more, day after day, year after year, in order to always satisfy you better, meet your highest demands and provide you with all the support you need by being available to you at all times, in the highest possible way. discretion, with the tact and delicacy necessary in these difficult moments which will fulfill your deepest desires to honor your dear departed.

Young and dynamic company, united and sympathetic, experienced and turned towards a single common goal: that of surrounding you well and of serving you as well as possible for the most beautiful tribute of your deceased loved ones and your good. -Be personal, we are delighted to count you, too, among the number of families filled by the quality of our multiple services.

Living with the disappearance of a loved one is a painful moment for those close to them. This is why, with us, we take the time to constantly offer you our attentive listening, our warm presence and all our professionalism, so as not to leave you alone and unanswered in these painful moments. A real accompaniment, with discretion and efficiency, making every effort to make these hard times bearable and that the most beautiful homage can be paid to those who die.

Our funeral counselors and I are at your disposal 7 days a week and at your disposal 24 hours a day, day and night, Sundays and holidays included. On simple phone call, in all circumstances, we come to your home or receive you in our offices, at your convenience.

Process

At your place or in our offices, we take care of any management down to the smallest detail, the complete organization of the funeral and the ceremony, burial or cremation, throughout the town and everywhere else, in all regions of Valais, in all the other neighboring regions, see the whole of Switzerland, as well as national transfers and repatriations in all countries of the world, by organizing everything down to the smallest detail, from the preparation and conservation of the deceased body to the presentation in the crypt or funeral chapel, from the drafting and transmission of the announcement (s), to the preparation, organization, personalization, conduct and execution of the ceremony: religious (all religions and ethnicities combined) civil, musical recollection, ..., public or in the privacy; all administrative procedures and authorization requests; the choice of the coffin (in fir, larch, oak, cherry, cherry, walnut, mahogany, etc.), more than 20 models selected for you and your loved one, innovative products, respectful of the environment, from the simplest to the most elaborate; to that of wreaths, wreaths, floral arrangements, in fresh, natural or silk flowers.

Whatever your tastes, your wishes and the level of finish that you choose, the wood used will be solid wood, respectful of your loved one, defined in several price ranges that will adjust to your budget. .

After-death

In the context of the post-death period also, we give you sound advice and useful recommendations, in order to organize the post-death well, reorganize all the administrative part, relating to the family, the will, the inheritance, the banks. , insurance, real estate, ... and thus save you money through our informed information.

Then, if necessary, we advise you in the choice of a funeral monument, elegant, refined, customizable as desired (profession, hobby, passion, conviction, religion, ...), easy to maintain, in more than 1,500 shapes designed for him, for her, for you, in a range of more than 65 granites, stones or marbles to choose from, in multiple colors, raw or polished, which will adorn and cover your loved one. ), making him the most beautiful tribute. www.monument-funeraire.ch

You wish to prepare your departure, having already an idea of the funeral corresponding to you or wishing to spare your loved ones from delicate choices, consult us and work out together a personalized funeral contract, yours, in all serenity and in the smallest details, clear, clean and precise, with no surprises, and that will give you peace of mind. Relieve those close to them of the payment of the funeral, spare them the organizational worries in these hard moments of separation, make sure to see their last wishes fully respected, ... our Funeral Insurance FUNESTA allows you to do it and do it well, well before the deadline, while providing you with many benefits. Do not hesitate to ask us for information and answers to your questions, also on this subject, during an interview at your convenience.

RODUIT funeral directors cover the Valais Romand and even beyond. They offer you a complete funeral service and a complete organization of the funeral: religious or civil ceremonies, burial, cremation, exhumation, repatriation, reception in the hall. They also offer you several products and services: coffins, ecological coffins, flowers, monuments, Funeral Insurance, ...

We organize ceremonies or cremations taking into account your confession and your belief.

Our branches

We are also present in Lausanne and Geneva

Monthey

AAF RODUIT
Av. De France 2
1870 MONTHEY

Tel. 024 471 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Evolène

AAF Roduit
Funeral services Day and Night

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Sierre

AAF RODUIT
3960 SIERRE

Tel. 027 455 57 11
Natel 079 449 44 18

Crans-Montana

AAF Roduit
Funeral services Day and Night

Tel. 027 455 57 11
Natel 079 449 44 18

Martigny

AAF RODUIT
Church Street 11
1920 MARTIGNY

Tel. 027 723 18 18
Natel 079 449 44 18

Bagnes/LeChâble

AAF Roduit
Funeral services Day and Night

Tel. 027 723 18 18
Natel 079 449 44 18

Verbier

AAF Roduit
Funeral services Day and Night

Tel. 027 723 18 18
Natel 079 449 44 18

Fully

AAF Roduit
Funeral services Day and Night

Tel. 027 723 18 18
Natel 079 449 44 18

Saxon

AAF RODUIT
Rue de Gottefrey 29
1907 SAXON

Tel. 027 744 22 22
Natel 079 449 44 18

Sion

AAF RODUIT
Drague Street 41
1950 SION

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Conthey

AAF Roduit
Funeral services Day and Night

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Savièse

AAF Roduit
Funeral services Day and Night

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Have

AAF Roduit
Funeral services Day and Night

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Nendaz

AAF Roduit
Funeral services Day and Night

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

In the press

(click on the image to find the article on the Matin website or HERE to see the full scan)

He throws the personalized coffins!

"If cremation has been the revolution of the last twenty years, the personalized casket promises to be the next revolution." G. Product - The Morning

Tag-und Nacht

Gilbert Roduit Beerdigungsinstitut |

komplette Bestattungsorganisation - alle Regionen - alle Religionen

Tag und Nacht rund um die Uhr für Sie da

Junge und dynamische Gesellschaft, vereint und sympathisch, erfahren und einem gemeinsamen Ziel zugewandt: Sie gut zu umgeben und Ihnen bestmöglich zu dienen, um die schönste Hommage an Ihren lieben Verstorbenen und für Ihr persönliches Wohlergehen zu erhalten.

Wir freuen uns, auch Sie zu der Anzahl der Familien zu zählen, die mit der Qualität unserer vielfältigen Dienstleistungen gefüllt sind.

Mit einer soliden Ausbildung und Erfahrung, die im Bereich der Schweizer Bestattungsdienste bekannt und geschätzt ist und im Bereich der Entwicklung von Bestattungsunternehmen, Bestattungsdenkmälern, Friedhöfen und Reiserouten in der gesamten französischsprachigen Schweiz führend ist, investieren wir immer mehr. Tag für Tag, Jahr für Jahr, um Sie immer besser zufrieden zu stellen.
Wir erfüllen Ihre höchsten Anforderungen und bieten Ihnen die Unterstützung, die Sie benötigen, indem wir Ihnen jederzeit und nach bestem Ermessen zur Verfügung stehen, mit dem Takt und der Zartheit, die in diesen schwierigen Zeiten erforderlich sind, um Ihre tiefsten Wünsche zu erfüllen.

Ich möchte kontaktiert werden

Allgemeine Darstellung

Es ist uns eine Freude, Ihnen unsere 30-jährigen Aktivitäten vorzustellen: 30 Jahre Existenz, Erfahrung, echtes professionelles Gewissen, Hilfe, Unterstützung und Unterstützung für Hinterbliebene.

Wir nutzen diese Gelegenheit, um allen, die uns bereits ihr Vertrauen geschenkt haben, herzlich zu danken.

Mit einer soliden Ausbildung und Erfahrung, die auf dem Gebiet der Bestattungsdienstleistungen bekannt und geschätzt ist, auf dem Gebiet der Bestattungswesen, der Bestattungsdenkmäler, der Anordnung von Friedhöfen und der Reiseroutenräume in der gesamten französischsprachigen Schweiz investieren wir immer mehr. Tag für Tag, Jahr für Jahr, um Sie immer besser zufrieden zu stellen, Ihre höchsten Anforderungen zu erfüllen und Ihnen die Unterstützung zu bieten, die Sie benötigen, indem Sie Ihnen jederzeit auf höchstmögliche Weise zur Verfügung stehen. Diskretion, Fingerspitzengefühl und Fingerspitzengefühl Delikatesse notwendig in diesen schwierigen Momenten, die Ihre tiefsten Wünsche erfüllen, um Ihren lieben Verstorbenen zu ehren.

Junge und dynamische Gesellschaft, vereint und sympathisch, erfahren und einem gemeinsamen Ziel zugewandt: Sie gut zu umgeben und Ihnen so gut wie möglich zu dienen, um den schönsten Tribut Ihrer verstorbenen Lieben und Ihres Guten zu würdigen. - Seien Sie persönlich, wir Wir freuen uns, auch Sie zu der Anzahl der Familien zu zählen, die von der Qualität unserer vielfältigen Dienstleistungen erfüllt werden.

Das Leben mit dem Verschwinden eines geliebten Menschen ist ein schmerzhafter Moment für diejenigen, die ihnen nahe stehen. Deshalb nehmen wir uns bei uns die Zeit, Ihnen ständig unser aufmerksames Zuhören, unsere herzliche Präsenz und all unsere Professionalität anzubieten, um Sie in diesen schmerzhaften Momenten nicht allein und unbeantwortet zu lassen. Eine echte Begleitung mit Diskretion und Effizienz, die alle Anstrengungen unternimmt, um diese schweren Zeiten erträglich zu machen und denen, die sterben, die schönste Hommage erweisen kann.

Unsere Bestattungsberater und ich stehen Ihnen 7 Tage die Woche und 24 Stunden am Tag, Tag und Nacht, einschließlich Sonn- und Feiertagen, zur Verfügung. Unter allen Umständen kommen wir per Telefon zu Ihnen nach Hause oder empfangen Sie nach Belieben in unseren Büros.

Prozess

Bei Ihnen oder in unseren Büros kümmern wir uns bis ins kleinste Detail um die gesamte Verwaltung, die vollständige Organisation der Beerdigung und die Zeremonie, Beerdigung oder Einäscherung in der ganzen Stadt und überall sonst, in allen Regionen des Wallis, in allen Regionen In anderen Nachbarregionen gibt es die gesamte Schweiz sowie nationale Transfers und Rückführungen in alle Länder der Welt, indem alles bis ins kleinste Detail organisiert wird, von der Vorbereitung und Erhaltung des verstorbenen Körpers bis zur Präsentation in der Krypta oder bei der Beerdigung Kapelle, von der Ausarbeitung und Übermittlung der Ankündigung (en) bis zur Vorbereitung, Organisation, Personalisierung, Durchführung und Durchführung der Zeremonie: religiöse (alle Religionen und Ethnien zusammen) zivile, musikalische Erinnerung, ..., öffentlich oder in der Privatsphäre; alle Verwaltungsverfahren und Genehmigungsanträge; Die Wahl des Sarges (in Tanne, Lärche, Eiche, Kirsche, Kirsche, Walnuss, Mahagoni usw.), mehr als 20 Modelle, die für Sie und Ihre Liebsten ausgewählt wurden, innovative Produkte, die die Umwelt respektieren, von den einfachsten bis zu den einfachsten am ausführlichsten; zu Kränzen, Kränzen, Blumenarrangements in frischen, natürlichen oder Seidenblumen.

Unabhängig von Ihrem Geschmack, Ihren Wünschen und dem von Ihnen gewählten Finish wird das verwendete Holz Massivholz sein, das Ihre Liebsten respektiert und in verschiedenen Preisklassen definiert ist, die sich an Ihr Budget anpassen.

Nach dem Tod

Auch im Zusammenhang mit dem Nach-Tod geben wir Ihnen fundierte Ratschläge und nützliche Empfehlungen, um das Nach-Tod ordnungsgemäß zu organisieren, den gesamten administrativen Teil in Bezug auf die Familie, den Willen, die Erbschaft, die Banken, die Versicherung, neu zu organisieren. Immobilien, ... und sparen Sie so Geld durch unsere informierten Informationen.

Bei Bedarf beraten wir Sie dann bei der Auswahl eines Begräbnisdenkmals, elegant, raffiniert, nach Wunsch anpassbar (Beruf, Hobby, Leidenschaft, Überzeugung, Religion, ...), pflegeleicht, in mehr als 1.500 Formen er, für sie, für Sie, in einer Auswahl von mehr als 65 Graniten, Steinen oder Murmeln zur Auswahl, in mehreren Farben, roh oder poliert, die Ihren geliebten Menschen schmücken und bedecken.), was ihn zum schönsten Tribut macht. www.monument-funeraire.ch

Sie möchten Ihre Abreise vorbereiten, bereits eine Vorstellung von der Beerdigung haben, die Ihnen entspricht, oder Ihre Lieben vor heiklen Entscheidungen bewahren, uns konsultieren und gemeinsam einen persönlichen Bestattungsvertrag ausarbeiten, Ihren, in aller Gelassenheit und im kleinsten Details, klar, klar und präzise, ohne Überraschungen, und das gibt Ihnen Sicherheit. Entlasten Sie die ihnen nahestehenden Personen von der Zahlung der Beerdigung, ersparen Sie ihnen die organisatorischen Sorgen in diesen schwierigen Momenten der Trennung, stellen Sie sicher, dass ihre letzten Wünsche voll und ganz respektiert werden, ... unsere Bestattungsversicherung FUNESTA ermöglicht es Ihnen, es zu tun und es gut zu machen, lange vor Ablauf der Frist, und bietet Ihnen gleichzeitig viele Vorteile. Zögern Sie nicht, uns während eines Interviews nach Belieben um Informationen und Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu diesem Thema zu bitten.

Die Bestattungsunternehmer von RODUIT decken das Wallis und sogar darüber hinaus ab. Sie bieten Ihnen eine komplette Trauerfeier und eine komplette Organisation der Beerdigung: religiöse oder zivile Zeremonien, Beerdigung, Einäscherung, Exhumierung, Rückführung, Empfang in der Halle. Sie bieten Ihnen auch verschiedene Produkte und Dienstleistungen an: Särge, ökologische Särge, Blumen, Denkmäler, Bestattungsversicherungen, ...

Wir organisieren Zeremonien oder Feuerbestattungen unter Berücksichtigung Ihres Geständnisses und Ihres Glaubens.

Unsere Filialen

Wir sind auch in Lausanne und Genf vertreten

Monthey

AAF RODUIT
Av. De France 2
1870 MONTHEY

Tel. 024 471 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Evolène

AAF Roduit
Trauerfeier Tag und Nacht

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Sierre

AAF RODUIT
3960 SIERRE

Tel. 027 455 57 11
Natel 079 449 44 18

Crans-Montana

AAF Roduit
Trauerfeier Tag und Nacht

Tel. 027 455 57 11
Natel 079 449 44 18

Martigny

AAF RODUIT
Church Street 11
1920 MARTIGNY

Tel. 027 723 18 18
Natel 079 449 44 18

Bagnes / LeChâble

AAF Roduit
Trauerfeier Tag und Nacht

Tel. 027 723 18 18
Natel 079 449 44 18

Verbier

AAF Roduit
Trauerfeier Tag und Nacht

Tel. 027 723 18 18
Natel 079 449 44 18

Völlig

AAF Roduit
Trauerfeier Tag und Nacht

Tel. 027 723 18 18
Natel 079 449 44 18

Sächsisch

AAF RODUIT
Rue de Gottefrey 29
1907 SAXON

Tel. 027 744 22 22
Natel 079 449 44 18

Sion

AAF RODUIT
Drague Street 41
1950 SION

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Conthey

AAF Roduit
Trauerfeier Tag und Nacht

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Savièse

AAF Roduit
Trauerfeier Tag und Nacht

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Haben

AAF Roduit
Trauerfeier Tag und Nacht

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

Nendaz

AAF Roduit
Trauerfeier Tag und Nacht

Tel. 027 322 91 91
Natel 079 449 44 18

In der Presse

(Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um den Artikel auf der Matin-Website zu finden, oder HIER, um den vollständigen Scan zu sehen.)

Er wirft die personalisierten Särge!

"Wenn die Einäscherung die Revolution der letzten zwanzig Jahre war, verspricht der personalisierte Sarg die nächste Revolution zu sein." G. Produkt - Der Morgen