Day and night

Gilbert Roduit Funeral Home |

complete funeral organization - all regions - all religions

24 hours a day, at your service Day and Night

Young and dynamic company, united and sympathetic, experienced and turned towards a single common goal: that of surrounding you well and of serving you in the best way for the most beautiful tribute to your dear deceased and for your personal well-being.

We are delighted to count you, too, among the number of families filled with the quality of our multiple services.

With the benefit of a solid training and experience, known and appreciated in the field of Swiss Funeral Services, leader in the field of Funeral Providence, funeral monuments, cemeteries and cinerary spaces, throughout French-speaking Switzerland, we invest more and more, day after day, year after year, in order to always satisfy you better.
We meet your highest requirements and provide you with all the support you need by being available to you at all times and in the highest discretion, with the tact and delicacy necessary in these difficult times, fulfilling your deepest desires. to honor your dear departed.

I wish to be contacted

Our hearses

Tag-und Nacht

Gilbert Roduit Beerdigungsinstitut |

komplette Bestattungsorganisation - alle Regionen - alle Religionen

24 Stunden am Tag zu Ihren Diensten Tag und Nacht

Junge und dynamische Gesellschaft, vereint und sympathisch, erfahren und einem gemeinsamen Ziel zugewandt: Sie gut zu umgeben und Ihnen bestmöglich zu dienen, um die schönste Hommage an Ihren lieben Verstorbenen und für Ihr persönliches Wohlergehen zu erhalten.

Wir freuen uns, auch Sie zu der Anzahl der Familien zu zählen, die mit der Qualität unserer vielfältigen Dienstleistungen gefüllt sind.

Mit einer soliden Ausbildung und Erfahrung, die im Bereich der Schweizer Bestattungsdienste bekannt und geschätzt ist und im Bereich der Entwicklung von Bestattungsunternehmen, Bestattungsdenkmälern, Friedhöfen und Reiserouten in der gesamten französischsprachigen Schweiz führend ist, investieren wir immer mehr. Tag für Tag, Jahr für Jahr, um Sie immer besser zufrieden zu stellen.
Wir erfüllen Ihre höchsten Anforderungen und bieten Ihnen die Unterstützung, die Sie benötigen, indem wir Ihnen jederzeit und nach bestem Ermessen zur Verfügung stehen, mit dem Takt und der Zartheit, die in diesen schwierigen Zeiten erforderlich sind, um Ihre tiefsten Wünsche zu erfüllen.

Ich möchte kontaktiert werden

Unsere Leichenwagen